Agents

Mike Bresso

BRE 00378938
(510) 451-7317 x18
mike@valva.com

Bruce Chambers

BRE 00776842
(510) 451-7317 x28
bchambers@valva.com

John Hansen

BRE 00371553
(510) 451-7317 x27
jhansen@valva.com

David L. Newton

BRE 01966208
(510) 451-7317 x21
dnewton@valva.com

Paul Robertson

BRE 01992820
(510) 451-7317 x24
probertson@valva.com

Frank Tran

BRE 01327197
(510) 451-7317 x15
frank@valva.com

David Valva

BRE 00811437
(510) 451-7317 x32
david@valva.com

Michael Valva

BRE 07010796
(510) 451-7317 x25
michaelev@valva.com

Paul Valva

BRE 00775216
(510) 451-7317 x22
paul@valva.com

Transaction Coordinators/Assistants

Linda Duarte

(510) 451-7317 x26
Iduarte@valva.com

Vivian Tang

510-451-7317 x10
vivian@valva.com